Administrative Staff

Mihailo "Misha" Djuric
Artistic Director | Faculty Chairman | Resident Choreographer

Mary-Ann Mayer
FBP School Director
maryann@festivalballetprovidence.org

Lisa McGuirk
Registrar- FBP School
lisam@festivalballetprovidence.org

Marissa Parmenter
Interim Development Director
mparmenter@festivalballetprovidence.org
401.432.6064

Dylan Giles
Marketing Director
dylan@festivalballetprovidence.org
401.654.6662

Valerie Cookson-Botto
Interim Educational Outreach Coordinator
discover@festivalballetprovidence.org
401.490.5631

Jeanne Moore
Interim Office Manager
office@festivalballetprovidence.org

Ruth Davis
Public Relations
ruth1davis@gmail.com

Kirsten Evans
Public Relations & Communications Assistant
pr-comm@festivalballetprovidence.org

Cameron Morgan
Marketing Assistant
marketingassistant@festivalballetprovidence.org

Ty Parmenter
Digital Media Coordinatorr
tparmenter@festivalballetprovidence.org