Untitled Document

The FBP Board of Trustees and
Honorary Chair The Honorable David N. Cicilline
invite you to


A fundraiser to benefit Festival Ballet Providence.

In the ballet The Sleeping Beauty, Princess Aurora has her prince to awaken her from 100 years of sleep.
At FBP, we have you, our supporters, to keep us on our toes.
Join us for an evening of beauty in Downtown Providence.

April 24, 2013
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Aspire at Hotel Providence
311 Westminster Street
Providence, RI
Valet parking will be available at the entrance
to Hotel Providence at 139 Mathewson Street

Complimentary valet
Open wine bar
Fresh and diverse sampling from Aspire
Live and silent auctions
Gene Valicenti, emcee
Live music
Meet and mingle with FBP Company Artists and staff.

Admission options:
INDIVIDUAL - $100 (per person)
Includes event admission

PATRON - $175 (per person)
Includes event admission and recognition in the event program

SPONSORSHIP - $1,200 (for up to eight people)
Includes event admission for up to eight people with a private table, a bottle of Mo√ęt & Chandon champagne and a bottle of wine cellar selected red, and recognition in the event program.

You can also register in person or by mail at the address below,
Festival Ballet Providence
Urban Beauty
825 Hope Street
Providence, RI 02906
Attn: Shana Santow.
For more information or corporate sponsorship,
please email shana@festivalballetprovidence.org
or call 401.353.1129

Honorary Committee:
Tony Aguilar, Demetria and Stephen Carr, Elisa and Ralph Conte, Wendy Drumm, Tony Estrella and Jennifer Madden, Barnaby Evans and Irene Lawrence, Jenay and David Evans, Ann Marie and John Gildea, Merle and Stanley Goldstein, Linda and Harold Kushner, Paula and Richard Keogh, Brooke and Eugene Lee, April and Jeffrey Chase-Lubitz, The Honorable Jim Langevin , Lynne McCormack, Lisa La Dew and Bill Morris, Francesco Noya and Beth Hallett, Brett Smiley and James De Rentis, John W. Smith and Rocky Caldararo, Joe and Evelyn Sweeney, Gene and Diane Valicenti

Event Committee:
Joan Abrams*, Alan Alberto, Kerry Deane Altman*, Judy Barrett Litoff*, Alex Cook*, Christopher Corey*, Misha Djuric, Edward M. Fogarty*, Gail Higgins Fogarty*, Dylan Giles, Erica Guatieri*, John Jarrell*, Mary Lovejoy*, Joan Martin*, Mary Ann Mayer, Lisa McGuirk, Daphne Oman, Laurine Ryan Perry, Shana Santow, Santina Siena*, Mary Tsangarakis*, Lisa Van Allsburg*, Marie Weiss*, Don Wineberg*, Toots Zynsky*
*FBP Board of Trustees